You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Good Deed From Students For Their Unpaid Teacher

in #neoxian5 years ago

My heart was called upon, @cryptopie. I suddenly woke up in the morning around 5am and read steem posts on my Partiko app. Then I saw your post about rice. I knew what I wanted to do at that moment. Perhaps a whipser in my ear? I really like your digital art. It's inspiring to me.

I post teaching materials online on a site called TPT. Korea doesn't use the Paypal system, but TPT payments go to Paypal. I've been saving my money from that website, which pays once a month. It was my pleasure from me to you. 😊
We do care about you and love you and pray about your well-being.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you again @gungho from the bottom of my heart. Friends like you also inspires me into wanting to see the light of another day despite it is really hard to live like this where my little left strength is sapped by my breathing issues not to mention other things. God bless you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56