You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are all born alone and die alone. Loneliness is part of the journey of life.

in #neoxian5 years ago

Your writings, somehow, rings the same frequency as my thoughts about life.
I picked psychology as my major years ago to understand more about this thought.
Many people said I'm sick, dark minded or even antisocial. I don't mind it, afterall we all gonna sleep alone, die alone.

Try this song:
https://open.spotify.com/track/0T9tbj6zsRKLiUx06sbOWX

Sort:  

So nice that i could tune in with you :)
Did psychology help you??? or did it have the opposit effect??
being dark and twisted is good as long as you feel , you are doing ok with it :) Im a happy bubbely person BUT im also waay dark and twisted... We can be both As long as its something, we have chooosen our selfs :)
I agree, we sleep and die alone...
aww superb song; thansk for sharing :D woohooo

Psychology made me realize how human been trying so hard to understand how our mind work.

The latest scientific medical study (neuroscience) literally tell us that almost 99% of psychology related stuffs are placebos, generalization and even straight bullshit.

We don't have soul, we're just a bunch of electrical pulses inside our tiny brain. Our behavior, habits, emotions and all cognitive functions are produced on the circuits of this CPU.

I know, people tend to think that I'm too dark and bitter. Actually, I feel liberated, boundless and free.

I am exist and non-existent at the same time. I am someone and no one. I don't believe in anything nor I want to be believed.

Life is not journey, you don't have the authority to decide when to stop. Life is an amusement park, enjoy the ride, scream, laugh and at the of the day you'll forget about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34