You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CBI Update

in #neoxian4 years ago

Yes there are some wash trading groups, hopefully the next version of the dex will make it clearer with candlesticks!

NBC gives votes and curation divs to stakers. The best ROI is to delegate for the token mine and the votes, but buying and staking gets you votes and divs as well.

I really like EPC and GAMER, I stake 4 million GAMER on this account in fact. Taruk is at a discount and gives some divs, historically they have been good to me.

INCOME is run by me on @ecoinstats, divs are paid in SBI units which I like but admittedly aren't the most liquid.

I will let you know if I find more divs, I'm also on the lookout for vote tokens 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55