You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alopecia - I need Help

in #neoxian5 years ago

Oh dear @misschance, it could be stress for sure or a side effect of medication of course as you pointed out.
I wouldn’t do anything about it without an expert advice... it could worsen things. Stay calm, wait for your appointment, maybe cut your hair (you will be as beautiful, don’t worry) and don’t worry too much ( to lower stress). Keep your mind on other stuff, all will be ok sooner than expected 😉
Sending my best wishes and vibes over there as well as a ton of 🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for you view and advice dear friend @drakernoise, I am really waiting my appointement next month, I cross my finger. I am not really motivate by cutting my hairs but if I have no choice I will do it again ;(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78