You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I Still Here

in #neoxian4 years ago

Don't be afraid, my friend. He just bought the platform (a front end) and the Steemit Inc Big stake. He didn't bought us or the community. We are free and we own our content that relies for ever on the blockchain.
Keep strong and don't try to understand It all just at once. Keep doing your stuff and don't hesitate to ask any questions. We are here to help and to stay.
Hugs and best wishes over there 🤗

Sort:  

Ah, thanks my friend for these important informations. I put my heart on this project and platform and I was disappointed. It's true, yes I sometimes want to understand everything on here but is just impossible. One by one.
Thanks to be here for us.
Big Hugs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34