You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Token VS Token

in #neoxian5 years ago

Can't wait to see some of your token analysis or let us call it BATTLE OF THE TOKENS! (Please read with echo in mind xD)
My steem engine wallet is filled with too many different tokens and I already delegated many of them to alt accounts so I can manage them better but it's still chaotic haha.
And now I see that the steempeak wallet isn't showing the delegated tokens, but it's a good transition directly to steempeak haha, I actually only use this frontend because it shows everything I need, also different other tribe tokens. And it looks really good, which is also very important.

Sort:  

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73