You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Huge and majestic blue serpent - Serpent of Eld

in #neoxian4 years ago

Wow! This is a great battle to showcase the Eld! He was missed so many times! Several of those misses definitely changed the outcome of the game.

Oh! And you don't have win the battle to share it... though it's nice when we win. 😉

(and... your last heading question, you forgot to change "Divine Sorceress" to "Serpent of Eld" 😘)

Sort:  

Hey! Yeah, I was surprised with this win and Eld did a great job. Ah, I thought we can only share when we win with the given monster. Alright, I will not skip next time even if I didn't win. heh

I just edited the heading it thanks for noticing. I was sleepy while making the post so 1 mistake was obvious lol

Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75