Daily Delegation - The End

in #neoxian5 years ago

Bwar_Daily.png

Well I've been getting pretty lax in these contest posts and have decided that I will be bringing our daily delegation to an end.

Our final daily delegation winner will be...... @ironshield!!! I'm sure you are all shocked. We had a good run with these contests and I've decided that I want to take things in a different direction moving forward. I will be setting up a Neoxian curation account and will change this contest to winning a "upvote subscription" from me. My NeoxAg power is ever growing and I want to use it to promote people to be posting in #neoxian. I will probably have a few days before we kick off the new series but we will have more winners and hopefully get to see more content on #neoxian as a result.

I will be in touch with more details once I'm ready to get things up and running. Just be prepared to show me lots of #neoxian posts!

Neoxian City Discord.

Sort:  

It's been fun! I'm sure whatever is coming up next will be even funner! Yes I said funner. Thank you for the neoxian power, I will put it to good use.

Posted using Partiko Android

Now we give out all them votes

Thanks a lot @bwar, you have done great deeds and helped a lot of users.

As you prepare a new challenge I pray for strength for you.

Thanks again for the impact.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully it works out well for even more people



// Supported by witness untersatz! //



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Hi @bwar, as a member of MAXUV, you just received an upvote. This info-message is to announce that the ADDAX trading game will start Round 2 on Monday 23 September. Please read the new announcement on ADDAX.
Thanks and hope to see you in the game!

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @bwar.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

!giphy-react

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

!giphy nooooo

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Have no fear, there will be more stuff to giveaway!

!giphy fear

Posted using Partiko iOS

[REMOVED]

Oh dear that was bit much. Sorry 😱

Posted using Partiko iOS

I missed it. !giphy fear



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

It was bad. !giphy fear

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87