You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They all are my good friends like as @neoxian sir

in #neoxian6 years ago

Thanks a lot for your suggesion sir. Actually @neoxian sir is the best. I will start my steem carrer with his hand. So I always respact him & honestly said i love to use his name as a tag. But ovbiously I will follow your all suggesion @r2cornell sir. But problem is when i use the photography tag as a first option then I have no beniffited sir. I'm a student so Its my option to earn some rewards for here to continue my studies. I hope you can understand that.
Thanks for your everything. alaways keep me in your touch & ovbiously i want that you will resteem my post. so please tell me what kind of post i make for you?
Introduce my self or ny personal own picture photography?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26