I finally know who is buying and selling my SAND tokens! Thanks to @havok777 and anyone wishing to purchase a LARGE stake in SAND to help speed up scot initalization, message me on https://steemspeak.com discord

in #neoxian5 years ago

I can now see who is trying to be buying and selling my ASS and SAND tokens thanks to @reazuliqbal and his bdexchgange bot (and @zaku for telling me about it)

SAND buy and sell orders
image.png

Thank you @havok77 for BELIEVING in SAND. Seeing your orders there, placing REAL money to buy up my own cryptocurrency makes me want to just sell some of my EOS or PEOS, and buy some ENG to get the community up ASAP. But instead I have sent some messages out to some potential investors in SAND so we can get the scot bot site up and running faster.... IF ANYONE is interested in purchasing a large stake in SAND for Steem i can convert to ENG to get the SCOT initialization started quicker, please contact me on https://steemspeak.com discord . This may be an opportunity to secure a very large portion of a very successful token that i will be sinking a lot of time into marketing and advertising. Once I have a scot bot site and

Also a new website to replace https://sandtoken.wordpress.com is under constriction and will help make SAND appear more legitimate. I am also creating one for ASS token

image.png

I have 270 ENG about $66 USD and I just need 730 more, or around $182 USD more to hit the 1000 target to initialize my SAND scotbot Anyone who wants to help speed this up and would like to buy a large stake in SAND, maybe your a San Diego resident and want influence over a San Diego themed community, and this is your chance to OWN a large chunk of a scot community THAT I WILL be promoting AGGRESSIVELY. I will especially try to on board STUDENTS and get a network of San Diego SCHOOLS with various classrooms experimenting with posting their homework onto the blockchain for rewards. Just imagine school kids checking their steem-engine account to see all of these tokens including actual BTCp and DOGECOIn in their steem engine wallets!

I have over 200 INV Steem Invite accounts to give out, I will be saving some for some San Diego based influencers who I will invite and if I purchase delegation, I can even delegate to these users so they can distribute SAND but without me risking giving them thats take which they could then sell on the market. This is why it may be useful to spend 1000 ENg and enable delegation for your token IF you have SCOT initalization.

We will also be speeding up scotbot initialization for ASS token as it has a much higher demand for a SCOT community from users. EVeryday people ask when they can stake their ass to earn more ASS rewards posting with the #ass tag. Perhaps I should initialize ASS scotbot BEFORE sand but Id like to do them BOTH at once :D

Sort:  

Hello guy,
what tool you use to auto share to Steemit?

Glad to participate in sand!! Good luck in your initiative!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post earned a total payout of 0.789$ and 0.593$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62