flags.dpoll.xyz shows a list of top flagged posts!

in #neoxian5 years ago (edited)

image.png

https://flags.dpoll.xyz shows a list of top flagged pages :D This is only going to lead to an interesting system offering whales with high SP to counterbalance any "undue" flags this is beginning of a very fair system.

This front end page to show flags could get more features from @dpoll but even with the way it is now we can use it to monitor these flags, make sure the flags are all "fiar" and counterbalance any that seem unfair or malicious.and this great overall sense of the rewards can help steem SEEM fair enough for MORE to want to INVEST in.
Perception of steem being fair is VERY important to how much people are willing to invest in steem.

I was flagged by @ctime but he flags all bidbot posts :D Its equal flagging and it made me mad at first then I saw he flags all posts who use any bid bots and although i disagree because he cannot control black market bid bots that arent listed and thus is punishing public people while letting those in the shadows slide... i still understand the point is he is using his SP he bought or earned.....

Anyway I had a short exchange about this with @transisto while discussing @likwid and what I thought might have been double payments being sent out to me, but he told me it was just something to do with paying out steem instead of sbd, anyway, I will keep promoting the use of @likwid to users who want to advertise with steem. But I do fear forces like @ctime will stop me from being able to get serious developers like challengedac from coming on to pay for upvotes to get on trending to make announcements and give out tokens, things that will only help steemians... and it sucks to know we cant pay for upvotes to promote legitimate causes so maybe there can be a white list we can apply for @ctime ? Id appreciate it .. I rarely use bid bots honestly ... Only recently have I wanted to start promoting some very serious projects with them.

ackzateacherneoxiancity.gif
( I commissioned @web-gnar to make for me )

Anyway I hope to see you all on sites that have less flags like https://neoxian.city and https://steemleo.com and https://palnet.io sites that still do have them but which arent used as much. They are a lot smaller so I suppose people are less worried about smaller amounts of money being given out?

Sort:  

405: Method Not Allowed

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

This post earned a total payout of 0.124$ and 0.093$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55