NEO is now decentralized, why is that important to me (Got Gas).

in #neo6 years ago

So NEO is now decentralized, so why is that important to me? 

NEO is currently 11th on CoinMarketCap, with a market cap of just over 2.5 Billion Dollars. 

Most importantly NEO owners/holders get paid Gas, which can be sold for actual cash. 

Also NEO has some really important features/assets. 

1. Their decentralized nodes are managed/owned by proven institutions, such as: 

a: City Of Zion (Live) proven development community. 

b: KPN (Test Net/Live 2018) one of the biggest telecom companies in the Netherlands. 

c: Fenbushi (Test Net) China based VC. 

Lastly NEO supports some of the most used and productive development languages/technologies used in the world today, which is not the case for most other Blockchain solutions. 

I would keep an eye on this one if I was you.

*Data: data provided by CoinMarkertCap.      

*Disclaimer: I am not a financial expert and this article is not investment advice, it is just my opinion.    

Thanks for stopping by.     

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78