NEO Price Will hit $30 Soon as Upward Trend Continues

in #neo7 years ago (edited)

 It appears the positive NEO price trend has not reversed course just yet. Instead, the value of NEO continues to increase every single day, resulting in another 11.08% increase over the past 24 hours. This is somewhat surprising considering how the Bitcoin price is going up at the same time. All of this goes to show there is still plenty of demand for NEO right now, and reaching $30 is certainly possible given the current momentum. 

Full article here: https://themerkle.com/neo-price-will-hit-30-soon-as-upward-trend-continues/

Sort:  

its at $32. wish I bought some at $13...

Good job bro

NEO is an interesting one! Peaking at around $30 before a minor sell off? That's my prediction...

Hi, southforce! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56