You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deep Brain Chain Project - $15M ICO that NEO invested in

in #neo6 years ago

I have lost a lot of money in this so far but holding on from the potential I see.

Sort:  

Dont worry, i got scammed for a few thousand usd, and I think its such a great investment still, I put another 3000 into when it was half the price. Definatly a future thing to invest something in.

You don't lose money unless you sell. If you have properly researched in a particular project and can see it succeed in time, a short term (mths, or even a year) of price fall could be considered instead as a discount, or a mega sale opportunity to inject more, etc. That was my attitude towards EOS too, when I bought in more at $5!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05