You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Low Market Cap Coin Snuck in and Didn't Even Say Hi!

in #neo7 years ago

I'm glad to have gotten in prior to the recent news and value increase. I initially looked into ADX a few days ago because it was down over 15%, and we always say to "buy when there's blood in the streets."

I saw it as one of my "dream coins" that I buy cheap in hopes that they'll become something in the future. I liked the idea of a decentralized advertising platform, so I gave it a small part of my trading budget, but I wasn't expecting to hear such great news about it so soon. It's very exciting.

Sort:  

Boom, I am so happy for you! If I almost doubled up you must have 5-6X.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25