This Low Market Cap Coin Snuck in and Didn't Even Say Hi!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #neo7 years ago

steemit-adex-neo-hilarski.jpg

Every Once in a While I Miss a Huge Opportunity.

Adex was one of those coins that I knew nothing about until some huge news came out. "AdEx is teaming up with the NEO Smart Contracts System, often referred to as “the Chinese Ethereum”. Now I don't know about you but it seems everything NEO goes near is turning to gold!

“We see the huge potential of NEO and this is why we are aiming at becoming the first NEO-based DApp,” said Ivo Georgiev, CEO and founder of AdEx. “We are exciting about porting the AdEx core as we are convinced this will increase the efficiency of our advertising network,” Georgiev added.

As You Can See The Crypto Community Loved the News.

adex-crypto-neo.png

So What Did I Do?

I took some of my NEO profits and bought Adex. I bought a nice stack that I would consider conservative. I am only basing this on them working closely with NEO. So if things do not work out I will be selling but I sense we could see a nice rise as soon as more info is passed to the public.

I prefer low market cap opportunities because it is much easier to make big gains.

Visit the Adex Website to learn more.

This is not trading advice. I am just letting you know about opportunities I see in the crypto currency trading world.

Sort:  

You always have great tips my friend! As aways I will study more about :)

Thanks for sharing

It has gained about 8-900% in just the past few days! That is crazy! I will check them out now! NEO has been crushing it recently! Thanks for sharing this randy!

You are welcome, I hope you got in before the massive run.

I was on the go.... it went up another 75

Yup, it was nuts!

I gotta pick me up some! What do you think is going to happen with ZCL and ZEN?

I joined the ZenCash team and they are working on some great stuff. I don't know about ZCL>

That sounds super exciting about ZenCash. I hadn't heard anything for a while! I'm glad you're on the team. How are joining the team? Just reaching out to them before the ICO?

Handling the social media. I had dinner with Rolf twice when he visited Panama.

I'm glad to have gotten in prior to the recent news and value increase. I initially looked into ADX a few days ago because it was down over 15%, and we always say to "buy when there's blood in the streets."

I saw it as one of my "dream coins" that I buy cheap in hopes that they'll become something in the future. I liked the idea of a decentralized advertising platform, so I gave it a small part of my trading budget, but I wasn't expecting to hear such great news about it so soon. It's very exciting.

Boom, I am so happy for you! If I almost doubled up you must have 5-6X.

Nope, never heard of that one.

Very interesting story indeed. Thanks for this. There are so many projects to watch nowadays . . but this one should be worth noting.

Retweeted

Someone mentioned it was in the latest Cliff High Report as well.

This has been turning up in the webbot also... <>long legs<>

Wow, I didn't remember reading it in the report.

Yes man adex and neo both can make huge profits for us, so look OMG too

I have a ton of OMG. Been keeping it secret.

Sucks to miss a big opportunity :/

Took the tip and scooped some up ;)

Missed that one but thanks for sharing that news,definitely worth keeping an eye on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52