Hey Bittrex where's my Gas

in #neo7 years ago

I am new to the cryptocurrency world. I decided to do some research in NEO(antshares) back in May. So I got in NEO before the big Jump to $50 per coin. two days ago I started reading blogs and forums about GAS. I just heard about it a couple of days ago and notice Bittrex still haven't credit me on GAS, has any one else going through the same problem?

Sort:  

A basic security measure you should learn, being new to the crypto world is this: NEVER leave your coins or tokens in exchanges. Otherwise your tokens are not really yours and should anything happens to those exchanges (a hack, they close, etc) you lose your money. You should always transfer them to a wallet where you control the private keys. Plus exchanges won't give you gas nor credit dividends, at least most of them. So if you want to receive GAS from your NEO, the only way is having them in your own wallet. You can find several options in the NEO webpage, for your operating system.

To Avoid that problem, I moved it to a software wallet, NEON.
The GAS is accumulating there now.

Many exchanges and wallets didn't support Bitcoin Cash at first, but now they do. We really need some organized pressure. Try some reddit posts or online petition. Let me know if you see one so I can sign it.

Also put some pressure to reduce the 0.1 NEO fee to withdraw. That's $5 Cryptos are not VISA or MasterCard for God's sake!!!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72