The First Steemit T-Shirt made in South Africa, Eastern Cape!

Hello guy's how is everyone on steemit today? I am very excited to share with you guy's today as the first steemit T-shirt and branding went down in my hometown Port Elizabeth!

I am super excited because @nelsonmandelabay is busy paving the way and getting things done! I would like to call on the steemit community for your support. If we are serious about creating awareness for steemit then here is a great opportunity to put steemit on the map in South Africa.

As I have mentioned before Jonathan, is a well respected member of the community and has some serious contacts with regards to marketing, events and creating general awareness for charity organizations and so on.

Please support us, this guy is serious and I believe with a little funding the steemit community will be very pleased with our results. I am currently facilitating @nelsonmandelabay as much as possible and we are busy planning a official steem meetup soon, Whahooooo!

Here is the post, support my home town and steemit awerness! : https://steemit.com/steemit/@nelsonmandelabay/nelson-mandela-bay-prints-it-s-first-steemit-t-shirt

Once again thank you for your support! All the funds generated by this post I will be forwarding to @nelsonmandelabay for the Save-a-pet foundation in aid of creating awareness for steemit! More info on that here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nelsonmandelabay/save-a-pet-or-rescue-rehab-rehome

Thank you @bitminter

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Awesome thank you for sharing this! :) i followed you perhaps u look at my blog and u find some graffiti that u like! <3 kalipo

Awesome! I love your work where do you live? Thanks for sharing I am now following you!

Thank you sir! @bitminter I appreciate all the help and I will have a free T-shirt ready for you soon. This first one is what I call a classic style, we are currently working on a more detailed design with some basic info included for PE. Cheerz

Thanks pal much appreciated I cant wait! Thanks a mil I am very excited to be on board we gonna do this thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81