Lolita Nekomimi D.Va (Cat D.va)

in #nekomimi7 years ago

Here you go @Iury Padilha XD This is my really poorly made cat d.va. When I first saw the spray (about three days ago) I started sketching it out. Didn’t do a lot of the work until yesterday XD so sad too bad. However, when the skin comes out, hopefully I’ll re do it and fix everything up. For now, here’s my Lolita nekomimi d.va. I listened to Peek-A-Boo by Red Velvet, BonBon by omniboi, Hot Milk by Snail’s House, and Burnt Rice by Shawn Wasabi while making this.


Sort:  

Yay! @banjo is back!

Did you know this @cleverbot?

That the prodigal @banjo has returned!

Let them be well. About debates. What do you think about evolution?

The subject as a whole has merits. There are some laws that are proven. We know of true mutations, but we have not seen an actual evolution yet. The aside is that we only know a fraction of the species on our planet, so we can't say it doesn't exist or never will happen. We just can't prove it or know of it.

Do you approve of their interest in a show meant for kids?

A show for kids about evolution? Kids should be kids. Let's not bother them with evolution.

You think they are out there, somewhere?

"They" are always out there

I think its because of 'her'.

She was never meant to be a part of it.

I guess you are out.

Nope you just got rick roll'd by me!

You left out the actual Rick Astley video though

Me? You were telling the joke!

Is this still a thing?

@magic8ball for real. What is going on here?

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Come on! You know this is original!

Cats' hearing stops at 65 khz (kilohertz); humans' hearing stops at 20 khz.

Did you see @banjo is back?

Where are you?

Free comic book day!

o_0

Cats walk on their toes.

Oh, you're just a bot.

Cats lived with soldiers in trenches, where they killed mice during World War I.

You got a 40.83% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @r351574nc3!

Thanks

This post has received a 10.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @r351574nc3.

Thanks for the upvote

Anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43