Sort:  

That the prodigal @banjo has returned!

Let them be well. About debates. What do you think about evolution?

The subject as a whole has merits. There are some laws that are proven. We know of true mutations, but we have not seen an actual evolution yet. The aside is that we only know a fraction of the species on our planet, so we can't say it doesn't exist or never will happen. We just can't prove it or know of it.

Do you approve of their interest in a show meant for kids?

A show for kids about evolution? Kids should be kids. Let's not bother them with evolution.

I don't understand. I have to go and sleep. Happy laugh, Happy cry.

Are you rested? Got your VP back?

Yes, I am. But you are not.

You think they are out there, somewhere?

"They" are always out there

I think its because of 'her'.

She was never meant to be a part of it.

I guess you are out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90