You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Crochet with CroSheille Episode #2

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Ok, you know that I am terrified of the crochet needle and that I never figured out how to use it BUT, I will try your videos, I promise. You are my last hope lol. :D I watched both of them and I will start learning from them too, probably in a couple of days. You have a new student honey 💚

Sort:  

Haaa! Yes I remember you telling me how you feel about the crochet needle!! 😅 Yay!!! I am soooo excited that you will be joining me!! You CAN learn and you CAN be great at this skill!!! Thank you for joining me!!!

Please let me know if you ever have any questions or feedback that will help me to better help you!!! 😃😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49