You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mending Mishaps! aka Shortcuts Don't Always Work. Happy #NeedleworkMonday ;)

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

I honestly can't say how many tines this has happened to me. Look how innocent the guilty party looks! Lol! What an irony. Someday the jacket will live again. And your babies were so eager to help out, or have fun trying to help out as the case may be.
But your placement mats is out of this world I love the yellow one with the chickens on them. If I had a way to get it I honestly would've saved up for it. It is so beautiful. Thanks for showing us both the almost accomplished and the accomplished work 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment on the placemats! It's so encouraging to hear how much folks like them! Hopefully I'll get them done and posted on Etsy in the next day or so :) as for that jacket, I'm telling myself that I WILL get it done this week...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44