Sort:  

You still can learn!! 😊 Just as I am trying to learn to sew and my mom has been a seamstress for over 30 years. She tried to teach my sister and I but we were too young to understand the benefit in learning. I surely regret that.

Thank you so much the kind words. ☺️

Wow, 30 years is a lot of experience, we are reverse then! I sew and you knit... cool. Its never too late to learn something new tho if you really would like to learn how to sew. Although my mum gets pretty busy these days but I know if I make a little effort she might show me one or two steps. I'll start by buying a knitting thread and pin.

Yes! She’s been sewing since middle school age! My mom told me she could still give me a few pointers. I’ve been teaching myself since Life is so busy for everyone. I watch a lot of YouTube videos which helps. I hope you get to learn knitting as you wish! 😊

Thanks, just basics for now🙂

Same here 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47