You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personalizing Gwen's Quilt Back Using My Embroidery Machine - Needlework Monday

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

I want to own really like that embroidery machine, it looks so nice and neat .Gwen will definitely be overjoyed when she gets this quilt. For a machine that has been in store for years, the embroidery machine really pulled through. I hope you get to use it once in a while from now on, you did a really nice job, I wish I had a way to customize what I make like this. Finishing this up on sunday night is so cool

Sort:  

Yes, I'm so glad that the machine was good. On the pic of the name of the machine, you can see a fly wrapped in a spider web. Lol - it was a dirty mess and dusty! I'm just glad it was okay and I got it finished! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43