##MADE THIS FOR A CLIENT AND SHE LOVES IT##

image

Most of my clients leave me with the assignment of finding a suitable design for their fabrics.
I make them to look so gorgeous to their events by choosing a suitable design for them.

One of my customers brought a CHIFFON ANKARA material for me to sew. A CHIFFON ANKARA is a quality chiffon fabric with ANKARA pattern. She wanted to use it to a birthday party. Uh... Hello?? 'Ankara' to a birthday party? That's weird!

image

But, I amazingly came up with this style.

image

She was ecstatic when she saw it. Yippee!!

image

image

Here, is she at the birthday party.

image

image

What would you make out of your CHIFFON ANKARA fabric??

I'm a FASHION DESIGNER.
I'm happy to be a SEAMSTRESS.

Thanks for reading.
I LOVE STEEMIT
I LOVE STEEMIANS.

Sort:  

Nice. It turned out great. Love the pairing with those shoes in the top photo.

Yeah. Thanks. It wasn't easy coming up with the style because she wanted something simple.

Wow... This is lovely dear, keep it up.

wow. very nice work! :)

Well hello there @wisdoncouture! It is so good to meet you and so nice to have you join us for #NeedleWorkMonday! Let me say I absolutely love your design, Wow you are talented with your machine! I love that you have your customer bags with your logo on them, how neat. Did you go to design school? I think it’s really amazing to see designers at work.

My mother has been a seamstress for over 30 years and I so regret not learning how to sew when I was young. Now I’m in my 30’s and it is more challenging for me to learn this skill. Keep up the great work! I’m glad you had a happy customer. She looks really great in the outfit :)

Thank you so much for sharing with us today! I look forward to seeing more of your work! 😉

I went to a fashion school here in Nigeria and i still hope to learn more advance courses. Thanks for the compliment.

That’s great! I hope you can advance in your courses. You’re very welcome ~ 😊

It is so nice to see you here, @wisdoncouture! Happy #NeedleworkMonday. Your blouse turned out absolutely beautiful! It is obvious that you are incredibly talented because chiffon is a very difficult fabric with which to work--so much fraying Amazing job!

So lovely, what a great job you did on it!

If you get a moment, please check out the #NeedleworkMonday update for this week. Sorry I am a little late with it. Thanks! https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@crystalize/happy-needleworkmonday

Ok. Well do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66