You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weaving a Mandala

aaah, who would have thought that this was a stressy thing, because it looks so calm and peaceful and full with soft vibes.... i guess this is why we can't judge a book by its cover, so to speak XD

i hope you will have a better week ahead and that you will find a breather for yourself :)

Sort:  

Yes, I was surprised too. I was deceived by the pastel and the fluffy yarn 🤣 But it is absolutely possible, that this mandala will calm everybody else down and that I am avers to weaving :-DDD I guess I am much more patient in garment making than with home decor....
And thank you so much for the kind wishes - I can really use them!
💕💕🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79