You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing knitting friends

Your friends are very talented - guess it's true that "(talented) birds of a feather flock together" 😊

And I can totally see that needlework/yarnwork could lower your blood pressure. On the somewhat rare occasions I knit/crochet, it's always been very relaxing. I might give a project a go this winter, as long as my body cooperates.

Thanks for sharing such inspiring shots of your friend's workings, and I look forward to seeing more of yours!

Sort:  

Oh, and congrats on the #steemitbloggers member boost today!


via GIPHY

@traciyork Thank you so much.
I went through a slump with all this and now this is so sweet for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50