You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knitting a breast enlargement ;-)

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

hee hee hee. You made me laugh! :))))) I read and thought that you write about me :)))) I also often have such problems with knitting. I knitted a cardigan to my husband and did not try it on him. then it turned out that on the one hand he is flopped and does not fit properly. I know that I need to dissolve it a bit and get it right but for the present I do not have the courage to do it :))) I like the color of your yarn and the pattern

Sort:  

Happy I could brighten up your day. And I have this problem often in knitting (in crochet I am a bit better to find the right dimensions) Hopefully you will find the courage to finish (and correct) your husbands cardigan, if not: he should still be happy that you make things for him, mine is not so fortunate 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39