You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Piggy Boy!

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Hooray! Hooray! Hooray! that's awesome, charming, pink piggy !!! I wanted to ask you what you filled it with. Now I know that there is a special filler in the stores. I have never made such toys and thought it was not really my business. But after your posts, girls, I'm also starting to think about trying something like this )))) great job!!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @tali72 :) Yes yes, you should be able to find them in the stores or even online. There are also upcycling ideas too for the stuffing like here: https://www.loveknitting.com/c/article/10-everyday-alternatives-to-toy-stuffing
I hope you will try. It really is fun to see the animal forming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35