Christmas is coming....I am so in the mood..

We wish you a merry Christmas..we wish you a merry Christmas. I know i know, it is October and not even November but hey time flies pretty fast. So, went and crochet a Christmas wreath with a cute little snowman and a white tree.

Christmas is all about giving, peace, kindness and love. Lets all open our hearts and show love and kindness to everyone...ho ho ho

DSC_0512.JPG

Sort:  

Really cute! Yes, not too early to think about Christmas, especially when you make your own decorations and gifts.

Thanks @anise. Time flies so fast and guess what christmas is here ha ha..

Nice work! What a way to get us all in the mood for Christmas!

Ho ho ho. Thanks so much. So santa anyone ?

Got to get an early start with crafting for the holidays!

I do agree especially with our busy schedules :)

Oh I do love that little snow man!! Wonderful creation!!!

Me too. He is so small and cute. Thanks..

It's Christmas for me anyways.. Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to you tooo :)

@sweetiegraciepie please view my recent post about an art display opportunity for us at Steemfest 2!!! Thanks!

I will try @crosheille. Thanks so much

No problem!! If you have time to get a good shot of your Best work and get it at a high resolution (4000 pixels minimum) I would love to submit your work!!! I hope you can participate!! 😃

Hey @sweetiegraciepie! If you would like to see your work displayed at Steemfest you can view it in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38