You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hooking here, there, and everywhere! Plus funny chickens and an Etsy SALE! Happy #NeedleworkMonday

Wow, sounds like a very fun and busy week! Congrats on the sale!

I have the same purse as you, haha! Except mine is pink with a brown background rather than hot pink, but I think I like the hot pink better...

Love the story and the beautiful pictures! Cant wait to see the finished apron!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'll be excited to get the apron finished...haven't done much on it the past couple days, so we'll see...

Vera Bradley purses are so fun, aren't they?! The funny thing is that I prefer to wear muted or earthy colored clothes, so wild purses satisfy that part of me that wants bright cheerful colors too :)

Me too! Black or gray, sometimes dark blue for me... A friend actually gave me this purse, and at first I was reluctant to use it. I mean, a pink purse?! But I actually like carrying it around. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49