You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday #minnowuprising and #hardfork20 | Growing the needleworkmonday community

I don't have a full list, but I have a list from the summer and I have gathered another one today (and I will do for all October as I have said I will vote for them). Let's see what we have by the end of the month. I feel interaction is important - encouraging new people to read and comment on other posts. Anyway, we shall see.
You understood the @treeplanter bit perfectly :) Thank you for taking part. This is an extra vote on your account from treeplanter, so it doesn't matter if you have already voted with your own account.
@akipponn will sponsor the @treeplanter vote on your account - it may take a few days.
I will be back to tell you which post to vote for :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65