Sort:  

I just voted for the post and also realized that I don’t have .10 SBD in my account. I just bought some more Steem this morning and powered up my SBD as well. I was actually going to vote for someone else after I got a chance to see some more posts today.

Thank you for the vote - that vote is nothing to do with the @treeplanter vote. The instructions about the @treeplanter vote are in the post ... great to power up your SBD and steem while the price is low. Perhaps you can take part next time?

I guess I misunderstood something. The instructions in your post do not say who is supposed to receive an upvote. What post are we supposed to upvote?

I will come back and tell you which post to vote for - but you don't have 0.100 SBD to take part, is that correct?

That is correct. Ignore me. 😊

next time, maybe :) good to have chatted anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66