You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top-down cardigan experiment - progress so far :)

My first one took a month and then I had to unravel it :)
I'm having a theme of #handmadewardrobe for 2019, hoping to complete two or three cardigans and make room in my stash for ... more stash!
Happy New Year to you and yours, too. I agree it would be lovely to meet up again in 2019.

Sort:  

I would so love to do the opposite and get rid of a lot of my stash. I'm mainly talking art stuff but I have a load of wool in the garage too. Maybe I'll look it out when I get home and seem what I might be able to make from it . . .

I love knitting as a project because you can carry it around with you, unlike the mixed media. 😊

Yes, knitting is very polite and discreet 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44