Sort:  

I read them, but assumed the reason for having the .1 was to be able to transfer it. Misunderstood.

Posted using Partiko Android

I voted for my post and your comments and anything else I could find. Apparently this is all too much for the geriatric brain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, I've transferred the 0.100 SBD to your account.
That's right, you will have to transfer it to @treeplanter, but only after I have told you which post to vote for. That's how the circle works, you vote for one person, they vote for the next person etc until it gets to that last person and they vote for you.
Voting for the post above is a courtesy for taking part.
You're doing fine :) I'll be back to tell you who to vote for.

Ok it is starting to make sense.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Sorry to be a pain.

You're not a pain - it is confusing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65