You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am in love with the Mira Dress from Fibremood – and I made it myself

That's lovely! I like the versions on Emily's blog, too. I bought a similar pattern, indigo from Tilly and the Buttons but I think Mira is even more straightforward!
IMG_2616.JPG

Sort:  

Thank yooooouuu 🌈🙏💕 And yes, I think both dresses are very similar. I saw the Tilly dress on instagram and there are also beautiful versions. I love the kind of seam She uses for the gathers on the sleeves and skirt. But I also imagine this is a bit more complicated (because of these seams and because it is a tad more fitted than the Mira dress) but nothing you could not tackle (As you are more skilled in sewing than me). Did you already started on the dress? (And is your neck a bit better?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97