Sort:  

Wow, thank you 🙏 As you could guess, I see a lot of mistakes I made (like some bumps on the darts on the raglan seams and on the buttonband), but nevertheless, I am oddly satisfied with this sewing project. I am wearing this coat every day and I am a bit annoyed that the temperature is rising again :-D

Hehe, I know what you mean 😎 That coat is the kind of coat people search charity shops and flea markets for. It's got played down glamour and a retro feel, so stylish. Bumps in the raglan seam = unique = priceless 😍

What a beautiful compliment 😍 You did not know, but I am/was really on the hunt for a long time now for a special kind of coat. I think it is from the seventies, it has a tailored form and fake fur at the neckline. But the charity shops here are not good equipped or if they are, they are even pricier than new things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64