You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday: Reuseable Sanitary Napkins How-To

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is amazing. Very educational. I didn't know I could use that as fertilizer. I've been using my daughter's pee as fertilizer for the longest time. But now my plants could have something else. Lol. I admire your courage in sharing this. I have been using cloth pads too. I buy them online. And because of this, I'll also be making my own cloth pads one of these days. You inspired me. More powers to you!

Sort:  

I give diluted pee to my tomatoes, and sometimes if there's leftover I'll give it to other plants, but do most plants like it? I didn't realize! I hope you like the homemade ones, too. You're already ahead of the game if you have ones from the store so you know what you like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94