You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Tag Usage on Steemit - Being a Supportive Community

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

I appreciate your words and leadership in this community. Needlework Monday has led me to follow some really talented, interesting people, including you :) The benefits of this community are undeniable, even if a few people are not really with the program. Thanks for all you do!

Sort:  

Awww thank you for such a wonderful comment and for your feedback!! Reading this really made my night. I am so glad this has led you to some awesome talented people! I am so excited to know you find this community beneficial, that means a lot. I agree, what really matters are the ones like you that are enjoying themselves and reaping the benefits!

Thank you for expressing your appreciation. It is my pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58