You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sewing the Stella Sweater

I am always so impressed by your talent. Boring never.
The time and organization you have are impressive to say the least.

I may be going out on a limb here .. I need to do a post but if you haven't voted would you mind voting for the other community I am in @steemitbloggers? We are in 2nd place for a 20K delegation for one year from @theycallmedan a very generous man.

Thanks, @neumannsalva here is the link. Vote here: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/

Sort:  

Not to do something wrong... I would help you if I vote for @steemitbloggers ? Then I will do this instantly.
And with the time and organisation.. nothing to admire. I have time, sadly, as I currently can not work because of my frequent migraines. I try to create something, so I do not feel completely worthless. Sigh, not a nice topic. But nevertheless I so appreciate if you like the sweater. Sewing does not come naturally for me, I am always a bit afraid, that I do something stupid :-DDD

I love your sewing ... at least you do it. Repeating something is great too you become better.
I have never sewn much at all.

I forgot to tell you Login to steemconnect (PLEASE DO THIS FIRST) then click the link.

Thank you sooooo much!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37