You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mish Mash Quilting Continued. Putting the pieces (back) together. Needle Work Monday.

@girlbeforemirror,

Marg ... somehow I missed this post. My apologies. During the Contest I started dropping balls.

I Love You, Darling.

Sometimes, it's tough to be tough ... and God only knows your circumstances would be enough to break almost anyone.

But you're not anyone. You're Marg ... and for those of us who have come to know you, that is a thing that inspires awe.

That said, Marg or not, when you're feeling like you're at the end of your rope ... know that you have friends. "Misery loves company" is an expression for a reason. Don't be afraid to say, "Friends, I need some company."

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65