You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: Upcycling an old T-shirt 👕 into an envelope ✉ pillowcase

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago (edited)

ho @marblely if you did a great job to make a pillow case although I had done it when I had one that bothered me a lot I would grab a shirt of mine and put it to sleep well but what a great idea I liked the great detail today for make a more complete base for my pillow the congratulations for the great work and the idea that the samples in your followers a cordial greeting from Venezuela @neymarth10

Sort:  

Thank you @neymarth10! I now get to keep my T-shirt close to me :) Sorry for the late reply. I keep getting the not enough RC message but looks like now it is ok (hopefully).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54