You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In A Crocheter's Travel Bag?

Your work is so amazing, I had to resteem it. All the beautiful details... I cannot imagine to work so hard on one dress. (As you perhaps know by now, I only make big fat sweaters :-DDD) I would protect this suitcase like a bag full of diamonds... this is a real treasure you created. I am still in love with the soft pink and green hues and I am so excited to see it finished someday <3

Sort:  

Thanks @neumannsalva !

I honestly don't know what came over me, when I chose to make this dress. I had never made such fine crochet work before and hadn't crocheted at that stage for a very VERY long time...
but, like you, when I saw those hues of soft pink and green, I just fell in love...
I blame the internet... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68