You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irish Crochet Dress - A Brief Glimpse Into What's to Come

THis is so beautiul. I am still not sure If I would assemble the dress (although it would be amazing) I see this more as an artwork and can imagine it displayed (I try to convince you) It is so delicate and every stitch is perfect, has the right colour and form. It looks so organic as if it had grown by itself in a fairy forest: looooveeee

Sort:  

Thanks a million @neumannsalva !
I definitely take your point about not wanting to assemble it, and now that you said it, I might look into displaying some elements at home if I have leftovers. Thanks for the idea!
I also love the organic feel to the whole project, for me, this is where its beauty is. I think colours play a huge part in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42