You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday – Transformation is complete :)

This is amazing!!! I love how you transformed the cardigan. I especially love the light blue yarn which completely changes the appearance of the sweater.
And with the button versus belt. I love how the belt looks on you as it highlights your small waist, which I find very beautiful. I could imagine using one single big button on top of the cardigan, so that you can use it with a belt or without.

Sort:  

oh you made me hesitate :) thanks a lot for the compliments !!! I'm glad I used blue yarn - it really refreshes this thing.

I like how you think sister, I was thinking One fab button. I am going to have a hack at this, I will share results, even if I fail. Especially if I fail, it will hi light tali's skill. You made this look easy.

it is not difficult and I am sure that you will succeed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56