You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post for #NeedleworkMonday!! ♥ My first cross-stitch in YEARS!

Hellooo to #needleworkmonday and thank you for sharing. The little cat and her smile are super cute. Do you have made some embroidery before?

I hope this week will be a tad better for you and more relaxed <3

Sort:  

Thanks!! I seem to have come down with my daughter's cold, so this week is going to be fun as well.. .Going to try and get some rest though!

I've never done regular embroidery! It looks so beautiful, but Im not sure where to start. I did a few cross-stitches as a child, and when I had my first son, I made a cross stitch for him, but that's it. It is a pretty fun little craft to do. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43