You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think before you sew?

Uhhh I researched Trinny/Susannah 😆😆 Very funny, but I think they do not mean it ironic....😆
And with the painting /colour matching idea, this is a good one. Because after thinking about this, I again noticed how much of my problems perhaps do not originate in my wardrobe, but in my brain. It seems possible for me to match garments for the photoshoots and I often like the results I get of the shoots. But if I wear the same outfit in town, I feel complete different. I must think about this.
But nevertheless, perhaps I also need more of the notebook-shopping attitude.

Sort:  

I was laughing about the notebook idea ... we already carry so many!
I agree about feeling differently about the same outfit in different contexts. When I go into town, I tend to be "discreet" in appearance, I don't draw attention to myself, I want to slip away about my business without being noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65