You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday: Reuseable Sanitary Napkins How-To

I would like to completly blend out my menstrual cycle as I am "gifted" with these sh********** migraines... but yeah, not possible. I have never used fabric pads, although I have a fiber friend who sews and sell them. I normally buy ecological ones, which are without plastic (or so they claim), but nevertheless your solution is much better.
Thank you for describing how you clean them... but I am not sure if hydrogen peroxide is free to buy here (have to google)

Sort:  

I use hydrogen peroxide a lot - mostly because it also cleans cat pee out of the carpet. Hahahahaha. That's how you know it's good at getting rid of smells! It can bleach things too, but I haven't noticed it (and wouldn't care anyway) on these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56