You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The unexcited knitting progress post

I found her!!! @jicrochet just wrote in the comment she likes to weave in yarnends 😆😆 (@jicrochet I am still joking)
And with the clay hands... I broke the last one (AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH) I was not careful enough and the pinky finger broke, I so hope I can glue it back.
And with the cardigan: In crochet I did not swatch either, it is so much more reliable sizewise (in my opinion), but knitting behaves strange... Once it is of the needles it is often much bigger than I expected.
And Silvia is really a good friend... I am right now preapring a present for her, her birthday is on friday. But I do not dare to write what i will gift her, in fear she reads it :-DDD

Sort:  

Oh no! 🤭 Please tell me you were able to glue it back and it looks okay...!

Oh wow that’s good to know about knitting, I’ll keep that in mind that the work appears bigger in the end.

Oh how sweet! Well maybe you can tell us after she gets it!!!! 😁😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59