You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needleworkmonday- Thoughts of Butterflies-May 20,2019

I understand you perfectly: the wool is amazing. I naturally would knit a sweater with it :-DDDD But if I am honest your decision is much more sensible. Soft wool should be at our delicate necks :-D And amazingly the colours are exactly like the Monarch butterfly. I remember a ravelry project with a crochet sweater with a big monarch butterfly, this would be perfect for your friend:
https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-monarch-sweater

I have no idea what MisCon is and will research it later... I hope you get a bit of spare time for knitting and relaxing.

Sort:  

Check out www.miscon.org for an idea or two about the convention. Thanks for the Ravelry link- Wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71